Northstar Angels – Single Volume Edition

Find out why thousands of readers have fallen in love with the tiny community of Northstar…


In the face of tragedy and heartbreak, one group of friends will band together to prove that family isn't a bond of blood but of heart. Escape to Montana with this heartwarming contemporary romance series.


Get the complete, four-book Northstar Angels series in this single-volume edition and save 50% over purchasing the books individually. This edition includes:


Mountain Angel

Summer Angel

Wild Angel

Forgotten Angel

Available in paperback and e-book.

Don't miss the rest of the Northstar romances:

View In Order By Series

View the Northstar Chronology

© 2017 Suzie O'Connell. All rights reserved.

Sign Up for Suzie's Newsletter